Industrial Luxe White Magazine Issue 24

Gown Supplied by The Bride’s Market, designer Charlie Brear www.thebridemarket.com.auHeadpiece By Stephanie Browne Available at The Bride’s Market www.stephaniebrowne.com.au, Earrings by Not Just Jewels available at The Bride’s Market www.notjustjewels.com.au, Photography by Jess Jackson, www.jessjackson.com.au, Florals, Terrariums and Succulents supplied by Wild at Heart Flowers www.wildatheartflowers.com.au, Hair and makeup by  Prue and Megan at The Powder Room Exquisite hair and makeup www.powderroom.com.au, Suit provided by Wil Valor, www.wilvalor.com, Venue and food  http://www.1889enoteca.com.au, Stationery; With Love Stationery and design http://www.withlovestationery.com, Planning and Coordination; Smashing Events http://www.smashingevents.com.au, Additional Styling pieces from European Design http://www.europeandesign.com.au, Models Maddison and Joel from http://dallysmodels.com